An 11-year-old rises to challenge

Read my post about another young skater, Alison Schumacher, with talent on the Skate Canada website:

One thought on “An 11-year-old rises to challenge

  1. Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored to death at work so I
    decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch
    break. I enjoy the info you present here and can’t wait to take a
    look when I get home. I’m amazed at how uick your blog loaded
    on my mobile .. I’m nnot even using WIFI, just 3G..
    Anyhow, very good site!

Leave a Reply

